India: Before the First Glance

Leaving home for about a month does make me a bit nervous, but I begin to think about what’s in store. The cows walking around, the magnificent architecture,  being one in over a billion people, and an entirely different culture is just the beginning of it all. It’s tough to hide my ambition , especially when I’m spending hours reading through travel guides , watching Slumdog Millionaire, and making a tactical plan so I won’t lose or forget anything.  Ultimately, I’m quite nervous about the difference in culture and expectations from all of us Americans, but I have a good feeling this team….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

